The Croatian Olympic Committee Assembly is the highest governing body. The Assembly is composed of one representative per each national sports federation, county association and non-governmental association and institution, three representatives of the Croatian Olympians Club and the Croatian IOC Member ex officio. The representatives of national sports federations - members of international sports federations, which are included in the Olympic program, have two votes in the Assembly.

Assembly members are elected for a term of four years, which begins on the day of the verification of their mandates. A person may be re-elected for a second term. A member, who is elected later on during the term, serves until the end of the term of the Assembly, for which he or she has been elected. Exceptionally, if an Assembly member cannot attend a meeting, the body in charge at the respective national sports federation, county or other association may appoint a substitute member for that meeting, based on a written decision. Mandates of substitute members must be verified by the Assembly.


The Croatian Olympic Committee Assembly is the highest governing body, which:
-adopts the Bylaws and other general documents, as well as amendments thereof sets the development strategy and policy for Croatian sport
-makes decisions on the membership in international sports and non-governmental associations of interest for the Croatian Olympic Committee and Croatian sport
-verifies the establishment of relations with other NOCs

Antun Vrdoljak - Croatian Athletics Federation
Marinko Šišak - Croatian Badminton Association
Osvaldo Vavra - Croatian Baseball Association
Vlado Juriša - Croatian Cycling Federation